September 25

The SAN Script – Friday, September 25

Thus says the Lord: Heaven is my throne and the earth is my footstool; what is the house that you would build for me, and what is my resting place? All these things my hand has made, and so all these things are mine, says the Lord.

– Isaiah 66:1-2

Fall Clean up 010

 

My Live District 2

Live Feed address:

http://www.mldistrict.com/districts/ocsb/san/

Video stored here:  http://www.mldistrict.com/districts/ocsb/san/vod/

My Live District 3

St Anthony Today

Thanks for all the great work everyone did on the clean-up yesterday!  So important to make our surroundings beautiful for our kids and the community!

Fall Clean up 004 Fall Clean up 005

Please make sure you mention Aviva to your kids today – we need a whole school effort this year to win!

web page screen shot

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tags: ,

Posted September 25, 2015 by mcguirp in category SAN Today

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*